Indigo Dreams


Happy Saturday! I created a blue/purple eye look that I was inspired to do from a YouTube Makeup guru named Jennise (probably spelled her name wrong, my bad). She created a cat eye smoky blue eyeshadow look and it looked really good on her. I used a MAC eyeshadow for the inner corners and a Laura Geller baked eyeshadow for the center of the eyes. Lastly, I used MAC Contrast eyeshadow for the outer corners of the eyes and some matte black eyeshadow. That’s the look! Enjoy ur weekend! 😊😎☺️😋

   
    
   

Leave a Reply

