ELF eyeshadow palette in Beautiful Browns 


Hey, beauties! Today, I wanted a quick, easy to do makeup look and decided to use my Elf eyeshadow palette in Beautiful Browns. I got this palette for a dollar at the Dollar Tree and I must say I like the quality of the shadows! It was easy to blend, the color intensity was pretty good and it was inexpensive! I love a good deal! Please let me know if any of you have tried this palette before. Thanks for viewing! 

   
    
 
Last pic is of yesterday’s eye makeup look 

Leave a Reply

