Fairy Goddess 


Happy Saturday! Yesterday, I got some MAC cosmetics that I ordered via mail. I bought two dazzle shadow eyeshadows and a pretty matte lipstick called Whirl. I also bought the Fix plus setting spray in the lavender scent. I give a thumbs up to all of these products! I really love shimmery, glittering eyeshadows and the dazzleshadows are all that and more. I used:

 Dazzle shadow – Try me on (teal blue color on the middle of my lids) and I like 2 watch (gold color on the inner corners of my eyes)

MAC Whirl matte lipstick on my lips (very good neutral shade for darker complexions)

   
         

Leave a Reply

