Egyptian Dance Queen


Hey guys! I decided to change up the colors I usually use on my eyes and go for some gold eyeshadow tones. It’s a very simple but cute look, and great for a party. I used MAC Mystique and MAC Amber Lights on the eyelids and used some matte brown shades in the crease, along with MAC Antiqued. I also added a hint of blue in the crease but it doesn’t show up much in the pics. I used a pink shade as my transitional color from my crease to the brow highlight. On the lower lash line, I wanted a bold blue to make the eyes pop a little more so I added a aqua blue eyeshadow. That’s the look! Any questions or comments? Please feel free to leave one below. Have a great day!!! πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Žβ˜ΊοΈπŸ˜‹

   
       

Leave a Reply

