Midnight Passion lipstick  


Happy Friday! I went to a local cosmetics counter today in Jamaica, NY and got my eyebrows done, as well as purchasing a couple of items! I didn’t buy any eyeshadows today unfortunately, but I got a pretty, dark purple lipstick and a lavender shade lip gloss as well. The name of the cosmetic and skincare line is called Interskin Cosmetics. The shade that I bought in the lipstick is Midnight Passion. It is very similar to MAC Punk Couture, but it is a little darker in color and not as matte. I really do like the color a lot, but to me it is more of a fall/winter lipstick color. However, you can definitely rock this lipstick with some neutral eyes or a bold eye like mine, depending on your taste. (pardon the concealer that wasn’t blended in well on my nose!). Anyway, let me know what u guys think! 

          

2 thoughts on “Midnight Passion lipstick  

Leave a Reply

