Magic Potion


Today, I wanted to use my new makeup that I got from MAC yesterday! I LOVE buying makeup so I was happy to see they have new items out. I bought three in extra dimension eyeshadows, which are smooth and perfect! I bought a mauve shade, a blue shade and a purple/gray toned shade. I used all of them on my eyes today. I also bought the 24-hour extended base primer for the eyes and it’s absolutely creamy and applies very smoothly. I’m liking it so far! Anyway, this is my look for today 😊😋

   
           

Leave a Reply

