The Laura Geller baked eyeshadow palette -The Wearables 


Happy Monday! So, I purchased the Wearables palette over the weekend and I’ve been using it since then. The colors in the palette are very pretty and range from neutral colors to more bold colors. I wouldn’t say the colors are very pigmented. I’m definitely a bold eyeshadow kind of girl and the colors aren’t extremely bold. I applied them wet and dry and it takes time to build the color. However, I do really like this palette for simple looks and it’s a great palette for doing quick but glamorous looks. I see myself using this palette for going to work looks. Anyway, tell me what u guys think of this palette! I’m curious to know what others thought about it. Have a great day and thanks for viewing! 

   
       

2 thoughts on “The Laura Geller baked eyeshadow palette -The Wearables 

  1. Thank you for your review of this palette. 🙂
    I was worried over buying it as although I have ridiculously fair skin, my eczema means eye shadows are nearly impossible to blend.
    But, from seeing your gorgeous eye make up in those photos, I think I’ll risk it.
    Just out of curiosity, are these like Too Faced eye shadows? As they are gentle but go on beautifully.
    Thanks 🙂

    • You’re welcome and thank you! I think this palette is comparable to Too Faced shadow palettes because the eyeshadows are hypoallergenic and contain more natural ingredients as compared to MAC and some of the higher end brands. I think it’s definitely worth the try and it’s not costly.

Leave a Reply

