Purple with a Hint of Emerald Green


Hey beauties! I had to do a more subtle look today for a career event I attended. However, my subtle is never very subtle lol! Anyway, I used a shimmery purple eyeshadow from Urban Decay all over my lids and a matte mauve/pink mix in my crease. I also used an emerald green eyeshadow in the inner half of my crease to give it some color dimension. Lastly, I applied Urban Decay Solstice eyeshadow in the inner half of my lids. I think it looks really pretty! What do u guys think? πŸ˜ŠπŸ’¬πŸ’­πŸ˜πŸ˜β˜ΊοΈ

   
     

Leave a Reply

