Keepin it Simple but Sexy


Hey guys! I did a simple eye makeup look today (simple to me lol) using a white eyeshadow base for multi colors. I used a peach, shimmery shade in the inner portion of my eyes, a pastel green for the middle of the eyelids and a purple shimmer and a purple matte for the outer portion of the eyes. In the crease, I used a matte soft blue shade, a forest green in the center of the eyes and some gray mixed into the crease. I used MAC Stars N Rockets as a transition shade. I hope u guys like this colorful, yet not in ur face, eye makeup look! Enjoy! 

   
     

2 thoughts on “Keepin it Simple but Sexy

Leave a Reply

