Grassy Green Eyeshadow with a Pop of Pink


Happy Friday! I decided that I wanted to do a colorful, spring look for today. Spring is in the air in NY and I love me some color. I used mainly green eyeshadows, some grey in the outer crease and a pop of pink in the inner crease. I used MAC Gorgeous Gold on the eyelids, MAC Green Smoke in the middle of my crease and a teal eyeshadow from Urban Decay in the outer portion of the crease. Let me know if u have any questions or comments! 





Leave a Reply

