Spring, Boom!


Hey beauties! I wanted to do a look today that was bold and colorful, very reminiscent of spring. In NY, it is cold as hell and snowing every two seconds and I just can’t wait for the warm weather to come! I love the springtime and I’m sure a lot of you do too! I used some pinks, lime green, blues and grays to achieve this look. I used Milani Intense liquid eyeliner in #10 (blue liner) and a purple eyeliner from Milani as well (forgot the number). Anyway, this is the finished look! I loves it ☺️😊😍💋💋💞😇🍃💐💐🌷🌻🌺





3 thoughts on “Spring, Boom!

Leave a Reply

