Vibrant Purple Plum


makeupbyleelee

Happy Monday! I was in the mood to do a purple eye makeup look today and I’m really happy with the end result! Here are the products I used:
Urban Decay eyeshadow in Gravity on the center of my eyelids
Makeup Forever blush powder #92 on the crease and outer corners of my eyes (I bought this powder thinkin it was an eyeshadow but it works great on the eyes!)
Face front Cosmetics in Weekend Warrior in the crease of my eyes
Tartelette matte palette – I used the mauve shade called Best Friend, Bombshell and Fashionista in the crease and inner/outer corner of my eyes to create depth
Milani eyeshadow in #14 Bella Violet and # 9 Bella Navy (in the crease) as my transition color to my brow highlight
Anyway, I love how the combination of all the shades of purple made my eyes pop! I used three…

View original post 14 more words

Leave a Reply

