Viva Glam Miley Cryus Amplified lipstick


Happy Friday! I ordered the MAC lipstick from Miley Cryus earlier this week and just got it today! I thought the color was goin to be a bit more deep in tone but it’s more of a bold, hot pink color but not as bright. It’s not a matte lipstick and has sheen to it. The color is very concentrated and pretty I must say! I paired it with a smoked out brown eye makeup look using my Tartelette matte palette (I’m really lovin’ it now!
Anyway, let me know if any of u guys bought the MAC Miley Cyrus lipstick too!

IMG_1037

IMG_1038

IMG_1042

IMG_1043

2 thoughts on “Viva Glam Miley Cryus Amplified lipstick

Leave a Reply

