Grey Eyeshadow with Bold, Purple Lips


Hey loves! I saw this makeup look/idea on YouTube and wanted to try it on myself. It’s a grey, shimmery eyeshadow on the lids with a light purple and pink in the crease. I smoked it out a touch on the lower lash line with a touch of dark gray and black eyeshadow. The eyes are actually not as dark as it may appear in the pictures (by the away). I used Makeup Forever rouge intense lipstick in #15. I absolutely love this lipstick color! Thanks for viewing!

IMG_0715

IMG_0716

IMG_0712

IMG_0711

Leave a Reply

