Ocean Dream


Today’s look I used an Elf Palette. The palette is called “Ocean Dream” and I spent $1.50 for the palette. I used the lighter teal color in the inner corner of my eyes and the darker blue on the outer corner of my eyes (purple in the crease). I must say that I was satisfied with the quality of the eyeshadows in this palette. They had some fall out, but I just tapped the excess off from my brush. Anyway, feel free to comment and like!

2015/01/img_0592.jpg

2015/01/img_0594.jpg

2015/01/img_0597.jpg

2015/01/img_0600.jpg

2 thoughts on “Ocean Dream

Leave a Reply

