Purple Perfection


I went for a purple eye makeup look today. I wouldn’t call it a purple smoky eye because I didn’t smoke out the look too much with deep colors. I used four different shades of purple to get this look, using the lighter colors toward the center of my eyes and the darker purples in the outer corners and crease of my eyes. I’ll call this a multidimensional look with the focus on one color scheme. Since the eyes are fairly colorful, I went for a soft matte lip. If you wanna know any of the products that were used in this look, please don’t be scared to comment and I’ll respond! I hope you guys like the look!

2015/01/img_0557.jpg

2015/01/img_0563.jpg

2015/01/img_0560.jpg

Leave a Reply

