Friday’s Look: Midnight Sexy Eye Makeup


Check out my makeup and poetry blog!
uniqueleeme.wordpress.com and makeupbyleelee.wordpress.com

makeupbyleelee

Hey guys, I hope you are enjoying this gorgeous Friday! I’m a little under the weather, but I’ll be ok 🙂 Today, I did a dramatic, dark look (my favorite kinda look) that has some color and some glitter to it. This look is perfect for a party, a sexy date, etc. Anyway, I hope you guys like the look!

Products Used:

NYX Jumbo Pencil in Black Bean – Applied this all over the lid and blended it out with my finger.

MAC Print – Using a blending brush, I smoothed over the harsh lines from the black base with this color.

NARS Night Breed – Applied this all over the black base with a blending brush to set the black, creamy pencil on my lids.

NARS Strada – Applied to the inner one-third of my eyes with MAC 239 (flat shading brush).

Body Bling Cosmetics pigment in Blue –…

View original post 242 more words

Leave a Reply

