Bedroom Eyes – Sultry and Seductive


Hey beauties! Here is another look for this week that I call, “Bedroom sexy.” For those of you who have been following my blog, you know that I love a lot of shade and drama! (On my eyes, of course 😉 ) I created a dark, grey smoky eye with little hints of orange and a pink/purple shade in the mix. I darkened the crease using a matte black and grey eye shadow combo to achieve this look. I also added some grey pressed pigment on the lid, mixed with a little gold. This look is PERFECT for a date night with your boo or for going out on a date and wanting to go for a sexy look. I used a soft purple lipstick (MAC Up the Amp) on my lips. I’m definitely feeling the dark eyes and drama that this look is giving… it definitely made me feel sexy! Please like this look and comment! Thanks for viewing!! FullSizeRender (2)FullSizeRender (1)

Leave a Reply

