A Fall Look: Shimmery, Neutral Eyes with bold purple lips!


Hey guys, I’m back! For those of you who have missed me, I’ve missed you too! Anyway, I did a Fall look that was fairly simple the other day, and I thought I’d share it with you guys. I used my BH Cosmetics Party girl palette for my eyes, and Make Up For Ever Rouge Artist Intense lipstick in Color 14. It’s a deep purple color with pink, shimmery reflect…super pretty for the fall! I also mixed that color with a mauve toned lipstick from MAC called Up the Amp. If you have any questions about the look, leave me a comment! Thanks for viewing!

2 thoughts on “A Fall Look: Shimmery, Neutral Eyes with bold purple lips!

Leave a Reply

