Labor Day Inspired Makeup: Jamaican Flag Eye Makeup


Hey guys! Long time no see! I’ve been M.I.A. for a minute, but I’m trying to get back into posting more of my work. I haven’t had much time to edit and post my looks because I’ve been busy with work. Anyway, happy labor day! I hope most of you got a day off from work to relax and chill with friends and family. I wanted to do a caribbean look today because there was a West Indian Parade in New York in celebration of labor day. I didn’t attend because those parades get a little too violent for me with all the shooting and other stuff, so I just created a Jamaican flag eye makeup look to represent my culture. My family is Jamaican, so I had to represent today. I used the BH Cosmetics 88 Shimmer Palette and the Manly palette to achieve this look. I used yellow, green and black eyeshadow with some green glitter from NYX. Anyway, feel free to comment and like the post if you’re feelin this look!

2 thoughts on “Labor Day Inspired Makeup: Jamaican Flag Eye Makeup

Leave a Reply

