Makeup on Rewind: My Makeup for the Week


Hey guys! I hope you all are enjoying your weekend. I’ve been MIA recently because I started a new job on Monday, so I don’t have much time to post my looks. Also, I haven’t been doin that much colorful, dramatic looks because I don’t want my makeup to be too loud for work. However, I still try my best to add some flavor to my looks for work, so here’s my makeup for the work week!

Please let me know if you have any questions or suggestions…thanks!

Leave a Reply

