Garden of Bliss


Hey guys! I hope you all are having a good weekend đŸ™‚ I recently purchased the Sleek Original Palette online and I was happy when it arrived in the mail. The colors in this palette are really beautiful, with the earth toned eyeshadows. The eyeshadows are metallic and really have a nice glow when you apply them to your eyes. This palette is versatile; you can rock a neutral look or a dramatic look, just by using this one palette. I really love Sleek palettes because they’re affordable and the eyeshadows are super pigmented. I bought my palettes on Ebay, so if you’re interested, look them up!

Image

By the way, here’s my makeup from Saturday…it’s a purple and black smokey eye. Thanks for viewing!

Image

Leave a Reply

