Colorfully Sexy with the BH Cosmetics 88 Color Palette Shimmer Eyeshadow


So, I’ve been using my BH Cosmetics 88 Color Palette of Shimmer Eyeshadows a lot more recently. I didn’t really like this palette at first, because I felt like the eyeshadows weren’t pigmented enough and the texture of these eyeshadows were a bit on the chalky side. After using it a couple of more times, I realized that some of the colors are more pigmented than others in this palette. I mainly explored the green eyeshadows, purple, black and gold eyeshadows so far and I really like these shades. They were pigmented and easy to blend, so I really liked that. I got this palette for $13 from the BH Cosmetics website, and I really feel like this palette is pretty good for its price. It’s great for people who are new to makeup and wanna explore different colors. A pro makeup artist can definitely benefit from this palette as well. Anyway, here are the looks that I came up with from using some of the colors in this palette. Thanks for viewing!

Image

Leave a Reply

