Sand on the Beach Dramatic Eye Makeup


Hey, girlies! My makeup for today reminded me of the beach. I used a teal eyeshadow on my lids, which reminded me of the ocean and brown and orange eyeshadows that remind me of the sand on the beach. I added a pop of blue on my lower lash line and some green glitter liner from NYX on my upper lash line. I extended my liner to a cat eye shape and put on a soft pink lipstick on my lips. Anyway, here’s the look…I hope you like it!

Products Used:

NYX Lagoon Sparkle eyeshadow on my lids

NARS Night Clubbing – Cut crease

BH Cosmetics Party Girl Palette – I used the orange eyeshadow in my crease, and the lighter cream shades as my brow highlight color. I also added some of the ocean blue color on my lower lash line.

MAC Gorgeous Gold – transition color to brow highlight

Image

Leave a Reply

