one of my fav looks so far from my blog…do u like it too?

makeupbyleelee

Happy Friday! I know everyone is excited about a 3-day weekend for Memorial day…yay! I have a couple of plans for this weekend, but I don’t know if I’ll be attending any bbq’s 😦 If you live in NY and are havin a bbq, I would love an invite…just sayin! Anyway, today I did a tropical, sexy cat eye look that’s perfect for the summer and for a party. I used mainly pink eyeshadows and dark brown eyeshadow (ended up lookin purple but it’s a brown eyeshadow!). I did a smoky cat eye and added some pink glitter to the lid. I also added a hint of blue liquid liner on the outer corners of my eyes, just to give it that extra pop! Feel free to comment if you’d like! Enjoy the rest of ur day!

View original post

Leave a Reply

