The Real Bad Gal


Today’s makeup is dark and edgy, with a pop of color with the blue liner and orange lips. I purchased the Morange lipstick color from MAC a couple of days ago, and just received it in the mail today. It’s a bold, vibrant orange color, that will look good on any skin tone. I think it will especially look good on tanned skin. It’s a great color for the summer, and it’s a change from your standard pink lipstick. MAC was offering free 2nd-day shipping last week, so I took advantage of that.

Here are the products that I used:

MAC Beauty Marked – Used in my crease

MAC Brown Down – Used as a background color for my crease

MAC Blue Brown pigment – Applied on my lids

MAC Morange lipstick

Leave a Reply

