Starlight Eyes


Hey, girls! I hope you all are having a good weekend. I didn’t do much today because I had a lot on my mind, so I just relaxed and did my makeup. Makeup really helps with my mood, because it helps me to feel pretty and it’s just really relaxing to do. I did a look with lots of shimmer and some glitter, using a sparkly purple eyeshadow on the inner half of my eyes, a silver eyeshadow with some glitter added on top of it on the outer half of my eyes. I added a dark green eyeshadow in my outer crease, a blue eyeshadow above my crease, and a golden green eyeshadow under my brow bone. Thanks for viewing and comments are always welcomed.

Leave a Reply

