Mystic Mermaid Eyes


This look was random, I didn’t have a particular idea in my mind. After seeing the end result, it reminded me of a dark, gothic mermaid look with the different shades of green and blue. I added some glitter to the center of the eyes to give it a more feminine touch and a lime green pigment in the inner corner of my eyes. I kept my lips neutral, like I normally do, for the eyes to stand out. If you like green, smoky eyes like I do, this will be a great look to try. I just used the darkest colors on the bottom of my lids and worked my way up into a lighter eyeshadow.  I hope you like!

Image

Leave a Reply

