Haifa Wehbe Inspired Colorful Arabic Eyes


Hey, to all of you beautiful people! I hope you guys are enjoying ur Friday and are lookin forward to the weekend. Today, I wanted to challenge myself a bit by doin a dramatic, Arabic eye makeup look that I came across online. Haifa Wehbe is a Lebanese model, actress, and singer. Her makeup is super gorgeous and I loved all of her looks that I came across so far. Her makeup artist is great at doing, dramatic and bold looks for her eyes, since her eyes are really beautiful. I used my BH Cosmetics Party Palette and some MAC eyeshadows to achieve this look. Here’s my re-creation of the look. I didn’t use all of the same colors that were used in the original pic, but I did my best. Please like this post! Thanks!

Image

Leave a Reply

