Color Explosion! Summer Eye Makeup Look


Hey guys, Happy Monday! I was inspired to do this colorful, summer look by a YouTube beauty guru by the name of MissChievous. She did a dramatic, colorful eye makeup tutorial, using the colors yellow, pink, and purple. She also used a green and blue eyeliner on her lower lash line, and it really made all the colors pop! I was really feelin the look, so here’s my version. Anyway, I hope you like the look!

By the way, my BH Cosmetics Party Girl Palette just arrived in the mail today. So far, I’m feelin the colors in this palette. They seem to be really pigmented, so that’s an A+. I will be doin a look from this palette tomorrow. If you have a look that you will like to see, let me know. Stay Tuned!

Follow me on Pinterest and Twitter:

https://twitter.com/#!/MakeupbyLeeLee

Image

2 thoughts on “Color Explosion! Summer Eye Makeup Look

Leave a Reply

