Fierce Pheonix


Hey guys! My makeup for today was inspired by a colorful look I came across online that represented the different colors of birds. I used a teal, dark pink, purple, orange and yellow eyeshadows for this look. You can use any bright palette of eyeshadows you have for this makeup. I used a gold glitter liner to line my upper and lower lash line(the outer portion). I used a blue liner in my waterline and a sparkly green color on my lower lash line. I used a soft pink color for my blush and I put on a shimmery pink color on my lips. Anyway, I hope you like this colorful, dramatic eye makeup look!

By the way, I’m on Pinterest now, so please folllow me at: http://pinterest.com/makeupbylili/. Thanks a lot!

Image

3 thoughts on “Fierce Pheonix

Leave a Reply

