2 for 1 Special :-)


Hey guys! Today, I am posting my makeup from yesterday and today, since I didn’t really get a chance to post anything yesterday. Yesterday’s makeup was a sultry, sexy makeup look that was reminiscent of Kim Kardashian’s makeup. Her makeup artist usually does a deep, smoky eye look on her, so I did a look that was similar but not too over the top. As for today, I did a brown and green eye makeup look, with the green being the focal point on the center of the lids. I added some green and pink glitter to the center of my lids to give it more flare. If you have any questions whatsoever about the products I used or on techniques, please comment below and I will respond to you. Don’t be shy! Enjoy the rest of your night!

Leave a Reply

