Memorial Day Makeup


Hey guys! Today’s look was inspired by the American flag for Memorial day. I used some red, blue, silver and pink bronze eyeshadow to achieve this look. I also used some red cosmetic glitter, which ended up being a disaster later because it began to peel off of my eyelids. I used glue to make the glitter stick to my eyes and it was just a hot mess. It’s better to use a glitter liner because it stays on longer and looks way better. I got the red glitter for like $2 on Ebay, so that was crappy. I really like the NYX candy glitter liners, so if you like glitter as well, buy some of them! I also like some of the colors from LA Colors glitter liner collection. *The blue liner in this look is from LA Colors.* Anyway, I’m not gonna ramble on …this is the look! Thanks for viewing and enjoy the rest of your Memorial day!

2 thoughts on “Memorial Day Makeup

Leave a Reply

