Big and Gorgeous Brown Eyes


Hey everyone! I hope you guys are enjoying Memorial day weekend so far. My weekend has been pretty bland, but it’s not too bad. Anyway, I did another earth toned look today that, in my opinion, complimented my big, brown eyes. It’s a makeup look you can wear with pretty much any outfit because the colors are neutral and subtle. I added a bit of gold glitter to the upper lash line to make my eyes a bit brighter.

Here are the products I used:

MAC Mythology – Inner half of my lids

MAC Coppering – Outer half of my lids

NARS Mekong – Outer part of my crease

MAC Idol Eyes – Inner part of my crease and extended toward the outer part of my brows

That’s it! I didn’t use as many eyeshadows as I normally do, so consider this one of my more simple looks! Thanks for viewing!

Leave a Reply

