My Mother’s Day Makeup


Happy Mother’s Day to all of you mothers out there! I hope everyone is enjoying there Sunday as well. My makeup today was very simple, I just used a couple of colors from the Urban Decay Naked2 Palette. I used the darkest brown called Busted on the lower one-third of my lid, Snakebite in the center of my lids, and YDK mixed with the matte gray-brown color (forgot the name, sorry) in my crease. I slightly winged out my eyeshadow and smoked out the lash line with Blackout from the palette. I used Half baked in the inner corners of my eyes to make my eyes look a little brighter. I used NYX blush in Desert Rose on my cheeks and kept my lips nude, with a brown-gold lip gloss called Cocoa Creme from Bath & Body Works. That’s it! Thanks for viewing! 🙂

Leave a Reply

