Birthday Edition: Confetti Eyes!


Hey guys, today is my birthday! Yay to me! I had a relaxing, beautiful day and today made me realize how much the people in my life really care about me, so that’s an awesome feeling! Anyway, today will be a quick post, just wanted y’all to see my birthday makeup. Enjoy the rest of your Sunday!

Products Used:

Facefront Cosmetics artistic pigment in Julie’s Revenge – Inner corner of my eyes

MAC Gorgeous Gold – Inner half of my lids

MAC Tilt – Outer half of my lids

MAC Mineralized eyeshadow (forgot the name, but it’s a dark green color) – Outer half of my crease

MAC Shockaholic – Background crease color

MAC Stars N’ Rockets – Above my crease

NYX Candy glitter in Pink – Above my crease toward the outer part of my brow

NYX Liquid liner in Midnight Blue

4 thoughts on “Birthday Edition: Confetti Eyes!

  1. Oh my god, I’m silly. I have just noticed that it was your birthday to days ago. I’m sorry to be late.
    It’s mine today!

    Yous last post has disappeard. The link opened a “404 not found” page

Leave a Reply

