Sunday’s Look: Cranberry Eyes with Chocolate Lips


Hey guys! I hope you all are having a peaceful Sunday. Today’s makeup is very simple; I did not use a lot of eyeshadows to achieve this look. I used three different shades of pink and a soft matte brown eyeshadow. I know that everyone is not good at doin more complicated makeup looks, so I wanted to show that you can still achieve a very pretty look without doin too much high-tech work on ur face 🙂 Anyway, here’s the look and the products I used…

For my eyes:

MAC Star Violet all over the lids

MAC Hepcat in the inner corners of my eyes and swept above the crease

MAC Cranberry on the outer crease

MAC Brown Down in the outer part of my crease

For my Lips:

I used a wild cherry lip pencil to line and fill in my lips.

I used NYX Brown Sugar lipstick to fill in my lips.

For the cheeks, I used a soft berry colored blush from Maybelline and Golden Bronze iridescent loose powder as my highlight.

8 thoughts on “Sunday’s Look: Cranberry Eyes with Chocolate Lips

Leave a Reply

