Friday’s Eye Makeup: Purple and then some!


Hey guys! I didn’t have a name to call this look, so it’s a mix of purple and some other colors in the mix. I absolutely love purple, so here’s another purple look!

Products Used:

MAC Deep Purple pigment on the lids

MAC Beauty Marked on the lids

MAC Passionate in my crease

MAC Orange pigment above my crease

Facefront Cosmetics Gear Box in the inner corners of my eyes

Facefront Cosmetics Seaing Green on my lower lash line

Enjoy ur Friday!

Leave a Reply

