Multi-Colored Smoky Eyes


Hey y’all! I hope you guys are having a good Monday so far (yea I know, Mondays suck!). So, today’s makeup is a smoky look, using MAC Vibrant Grape eyeshadow on my lids, MAC Deep Truth in my crease, and MAC Shimmermoss above my crease. I also used an artistic pigment from Facefront Cosmetics called Hyper Viper, which is a purple-brown pigment with green reflects (so pretty!). If you haven’t tried Facefront Cosmetics, y’all should purchase something now from their website: www.facefrontcosmetics.com. They’re having a warehouse sale and are selling some really pretty pigments for a discounted price ($4.25 and up). I really do love Facefront pigments cuz they’re pigmented and intense, without spending a fortune that you will spend at MAC for pigments. Anyway, I smoked out the look by using some MAC Feline eyeliner and a matte black eyeshadow in the outer edges and lower lash line. I really love this look, it looks really pretty, especially on bigger eyes like mine 🙂 I used NYX mega shine lip gloss in Copper penny and a pink blush on my cheeks. I started using a new foundation from MAC called Studio Fix Powder Plus Foundation, which I’m loving so far!! I will most likely do a review on it, so watch out for that!

Leave a Reply

