Brown-Gold Sexy Eyes – Using the Sleek Au Naturel Palette


Hey, guys! I’m excited about today’s look because it will be different from my other posts. I created a slide show of all the different steps it took to achieve this makeup look. I used one of my favorite palettes, the Sleek Au Naturel Palette, which is awesome!(Only $10!) It has some matte shades and some shimmery eyeshadow colors, so you can create various looks with this palette. I created a dramatic, sexy brown eyeshadow look today, using some gold and brown eyeshadows. It’s a great look for a date night or goin out to a party, even a great prom look. Anyway, I hope you enjoy the slideshow and please leave any comments you may have on the video or the look in general! Thanks!

You can view the video on Youtube, click here:

http://youtu.be/9oMPSCL42QA

4 thoughts on “Brown-Gold Sexy Eyes – Using the Sleek Au Naturel Palette

Leave a Reply

