Aqua Eyes


I was in a blue, purple and green eyeshadow mood today, so this is what I came up with! It’s nothing too fancy, just bright and colorful and pretty!

 I used Facefront Cosmetics artistic pigment in Azulian on the inner one-third of my eyes, Purple eyeshadow on the center of my lids from an urban decay palette (too lazy to find the eyeshadow name, sorry!), NARS Night Porter on the outer one-third of my eyes and a hint of black eyeshadow to smoke it out a bit. I used MAC Print eyeshadow in my crease, and Gorgeous Gold from MAC in the inner corner of my eyes. Anyway, that’s my look for today. Happy Saturday!

4 thoughts on “Aqua Eyes

Leave a Reply

