Gothic Chic Eyes


Hey, guys! Today’s makeup look is pretty dark, yet colorful at the same time. The eyeshadow colors I used are dark brown, blue brown, magenta and and an orange color. This look is pretty easy to do, despite how it may look. It’s dramatic for a party or for an occasion where you just want to stand out in the crowd. I called this look gothic chic because it’s dark and mysterious, yet very feminine.

Anyway, here are the products I used:

NARS Mekong eyeshadow on my lids

NARS Night Clubbing on the outer V of my eyes

MAC Blue Brown eyeshadow pigment on the center of the lids

MAC Hepcat in my crease

NARS California above my crease as a transition color

I used a frosty silver eyeshadow as my brow highlight and used this same color in the inner corner of my eyes to bring some light to the look. I wore MAC dazzleglass in Get Rich Quick, which is a brown-gold shimmery lip color.

I hope you guys liked Friday’s look! Stay tuned for some more unique looks from me!

Leave a Reply

