Versatile Blogger Award – Thanks for your nominations!


Hey, everyone! I hope y’all had a lovely day! Anyway, I want to let those of you who have nominated me for the versatile blogger award that I greatly appreciate your recognition and nomination. I’m happy to know that everyone is so supportive of one another’s work and dedication to their blogs. So, for that reason, I believe everyone should be nominated for this award for their hard work and for sharing their interests with the masses! We can all learn a few things from one another’s blogs, so that’s always awesome! If you’re reading this, know that you got my vote and I think all of you are wonderful! Although I’m not doin the whole run-through of the Versatile Blogger Award post, I will tell you 7 random things about me:

1. I’m OBSESSED with Makeup! DUHHHH!!!! I’m sure y’all already figured that out.

2. I have 6 tattoos and I want more!

3. I LOVE Aaliyah…R.I.P. I love her music and her whole aura, she was a great entertainer.

4. I have a dog who I adore so much and I treat him like a child – His name is Oscar and he’s a Yorkie …love him to pieces!

5. I’ve been writing poetry and songs since the age of 8, but didn’t have enough guts to pursue a music career (poor me :-()

6. I doubt my potential a lot and lack confidence, but I’m working on having more faith in myself.

7. I love to dance! I’m shy around strangers normally, but whenever I get into a club, my alter ego takes ova!

Ok, so that’s all for now! Once again, I think all of you are awesome, so keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

