Blue Safari Eye Makeup


Hello, my fellow beauty lovers! I hope everyone had a happy Monday (I know, Mondays suck). Anyway, today I did a blue-brown makeup look, using MAC, NARS and Facefront Cosmetics. It’s a great look for the spring/summer, if you want a more dramatic, edgy look. I definitely do not like doing one eyeshadow makeup looks because I think it’s so boring! What’s the point of wearing eyeshadow if you’re not goin to have fun with it? Just saying!

Image

Here are the products I used:

MAC Atlantic Blue one my lids

Facefront Cosmetics Tubular Teal eyeshadow on the center of my lids. I also applied a cream green glitter from NYX on the center of my lids to give my eyes that extra POP!

NARS Coconut Grove in my crease

NARS California eyeshadow as my transition color

MAC Honesty as My brow highlight color

I added a lime green pigment in the inner corner of my eyes to give the look some brightness.

For your lips, you can never go wrong with a pink lip gloss, so that’s what I wore on my lips.

I also went to MAC today and tried on Nicki Minaj’s latest lipstick color and it worked well with my eye look, too! So, if you wanna wear a bright pink lip to be bold and colorful, go right ahead!

Thanks for viewing!

4 thoughts on “Blue Safari Eye Makeup

Leave a Reply

