All Cosmetics Wholesale – For Those Of You Who Don’t Know!


Image

Hello, my fellow beauty addicts! I recently purchased a few items from Allcosmeticswholesale.com and I wanted to put you guys on to this website (for those of you who don’t know about the site yet). All Cosmetics Wholesale sells brand named cosmetics for a cheaper price, so they have MAC, Makeup Forever, Urban Decay, Estee Lauder, etc. If you peruse through the site, you will find some great bargains on makeup you will spend way more for at department and drug stores. I just purchased the Maybelline Great Lash Mascara(2 in the package) for $5.49, Maybelline Mineral Power blush for $1.99, and lastly I bought two sample MAC eyeshadow pigments for $3.99 each! The MAC pigments I purchased are NOT the full size pigments, but they do sell the full size jars of pigments. I like to buy the sample of the pigments, that way I can test the color and quality of the pigment, and if I like it, I’ll buy more another time! The sample pigments can last for awhile, depending on how much you use the pigments. I do my makeup everyday, but don’t wear pigments every day, so they last for a good 3-6 months, maybe even longer (depending on how much u use it). Also, this site sells discontinued items, so check that out too! So, that’s all I have for you guys for now…until next time!I will be doing a makeup look using these items tomorrow! Stay tuned! Happy Friday!!

8 thoughts on “All Cosmetics Wholesale – For Those Of You Who Don’t Know!

  1. Pigment Samples are best. I buy so many full sized ones and I don’t even put a dent in them. I’m definitely going to check out samples! Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

