Blackout Eyes with the Urban Decay Naked2 Palette


Hey guys! Today’s look was created from the Urban Decay Naked2 Palette. I absolutely love this palette! The eyeshadow colors consists of rich, taupe and beige colors, which are very pigmented and smooth in texture. They feel so velvety when you apply them and they’re very easy to blend out. You can do a variety of looks with this palette, that range from neutral, basic eyeshadow looks to dark, smoky eye looks. The look I created today is a more on the dramatic side because I’m using more of the darker colors from this palette.

I basically used all of the eyeshadows from this palette, except Chopper and Pistol. I used the darkest color, which is Blackout, on my lids. I used a black gel base to intensify the Blackout. I blended out the black eyeshadow with Tease.Then, I took Busted and Snake Bite and applied it to my crease. I used YDK above my crease as a transition color, and Suspect in the inner half of my lid above my crease. I used the lighter matte shades as my brow highlight color, and Half-Baked was applied to highlight my brow arch. That’s the look! This look will be perfect for a date night, a night out with the girls, prom, etc. If you don’t have this palette, you better go out and get it now at Sephora! Definitely was a great buy!!

2 thoughts on “Blackout Eyes with the Urban Decay Naked2 Palette

Leave a Reply

