Pastel and Pretty – A Simple, Spring Eye Makeup Look


Hey, everyone!! I wanted to experiment with pastel colors today because I think it’s pretty for the spring time. I usually never wear all pastel colors on my eyes, but I decided to try something new and simple. It’s a very soft look and isn’t bright at all, so it’s perfect. I added a pair of falsies to give it more of a dramatic look (you know I love my dramatic eyes!). Anyway, you can tone the look down by not wearing any false lashes and by keeping your water line clean of any color. If you want more of an intense look, wear a soft pink or peach lipstick and/or exaggerate your eyeliner a bit as well. I hope you guys like the look! Comments are always welcomed!

4 thoughts on “Pastel and Pretty – A Simple, Spring Eye Makeup Look

Leave a Reply

