Funky Editorial Makeup!


What’s up, beautiful people?!? I was browsing through edgy makeup looks that I could re-create and came across this look. It’s very dramatic and edgy and that’s the kind of makeup I love to do! It’s also a great look for the Spring/Summer time for when you’re going out somewhere fancy or going to a party.

Image

Here’s the products I used:

MAC Print – Applied on the inner one-third and outer one-third of my eyes

Body Bling Cosmetics Pink pigment – Applied to the center of my eyes and above the crease, into my brow bone.

Manly Palette pale pink eyeshadow color – Applied to the center of my eyes and inner brow bone area.

I used a white eyeliner in my water line and used it lightly on my lashline.

I winged out my liner on the lower lash line.

I combined a few shades of orange eyeshadow and applied it on the apples of my cheeks.

I’m wearing a pale, peachy-pink colored lipstick on my lips with some pink gloss over it.

That’s the completed look! I’m pretty sure you’ll likey! 🙂

Enjoy ur Monday!

Leave a Reply

