makeupbyleelee

Hey, my fellow beauty people! I wanted to do a look I’ve done before that was super pretty and got me a lot of compliments. I was inspired to do this look after seeing the Beyonce, “Party” video awhile ago. Beyonce had more of a fierce eye look in the video that was more cat-eyed, but I went for what I thought looked best on my eyes. You can do this look for a party or a special occasion where you just wanna look super hot. For me, I wear these looks on a daily basis and don’t really care about whether it’s too dramatic or not. I’m very daring when it comes to my eye makeup! Anyway, please leave some feedback on the look and I hope y’all will like it. Thanks!

Products Used:

Goldilux eyeshadow pigment from SugarPill cosmetics mixed with Body Bling eyeshadow pigment in Bronze Gold – Applied with flat shading brush…

View original post 163 more words

Leave a Reply

