Baby Doll Makeup Look


It’s so warm and beautiful today in NY! I’m lovin the 70 degree weather and it’s inspiring me to do more spring looks! As you all know, today is the first official day of Spring! So, today I did a makeup look that’s very girly and a wearable look.

Image

Products:

Sleek Bad Girl Palette (Used the lightest silver color on the lid and the dark gray color on the outer V of my lid)

MAC Deep Truth (Outer V of my eyes)

Body Bling Eyeshadow pigment in Bronze Gold (Above my crease and in the inner brow bone area)

Body Bling Eyeshadow pigment in Blue Green ( Above my crease and in the outer brow bone area)

Milani liquif’eye eyeliner pencil in Silver (Used in the inner tear ducts of my eyes)

Cheeks – Sugarpill eyeshadow in Dollipop

Lips – Wet n’ Wild lipstick in 525C (A baby pink lip color)

Hope you enjoy! Have a wonderful day!!!

6 thoughts on “Baby Doll Makeup Look

Leave a Reply

